Wellness Management & Recovery

Ohio Agencies

Agencies are listed in alphabetical order, you can scroll down to see the entire list.

BRIDGES: Mental Health Consumer Empowerment

2709 North Ridge Rd.  Painesville, OH  44077
Carol Casey
440-350-9922
carolc@bridgesmhce.org

244
Center for Vocational Alternatives

3770 N. High St. Columbus, OH 43214
Katie Feick
614-294-7117
katiefeick@aol.com

230
Chalmers P.Wylie VA Ambulatory Care Center

543 Taylor Ave. Columbus, OH 43203
Nate Tomcik
614-257-5200
nate.tomcik@va.gov

225
Choices

320 E. South St. Akron, OH 44311
Sheila White
330-762-8151
choicesakr@sbcglobal.net

229
Coleman Behavioral Health

799 S. Main St. Lima, OH 45804
Brook Smith
419-229-2222
Brook.Smith@coleman-bh.com

152
Columbiana County Mental Health and Recovery Services

27 Vista Dr. Lisbon, OH 44432
Maureen Boals
330-424-0195
mboals@ccmhrsb.org

227
Counseling Center of Columbiana County

40722 State Route 154 Lisbon, OH 44432
Todd Frampton
330-424-9573
tframpton@colmhc.org

154
DayMont BHC, Inc

1520 Germantown St.  Dayton, OH  45408
Larry Stephens
937-222-8111
lstephens@daymont.org

232
Gathering Hope House

1173 N. Ridge Rd., 102 Lorain, OH 44055
Tim Collins
440-233-7400
timcghh@yahoo.com

1594
Greater Cincinnati Behavioral Healthcare Services, Inc.

1501 Madison Rd.  Cincinnati, OH  45206
Lora Harvey
513-354-7000
lharvey@gcbhs.com

261
Maumee Valley Guidance Center

211 Biede Ave.   Defiance, OH  43572
Rachelle McDonald
419-782-8856
mvgcrm@defnet.com

232
Beacon Health

5930 Heisley Rd.  Mentor, OH  44060
Ken Gill
440-354-9924
kgill@beaconhealth.us

223
Northwest Ohio Psychiatric Hospital

930 Detroit Ave. Toledo, OH 43614
Cynthia Hitt
419-381-1881
Cynthia.Hitt@mha.ohio.gov

225
Safe Harbor

325 S. Sandusky St., Ste. 301 Delaware, OH 43015
Robin Lincoln
740-363-1619
rlincoln@shpss.org

151
Shining Reflections

509 Market St, East Liverpool, OH 43920
Nila McKinley
330-385-7000
srvtp@shiningreflections.com

142
Solutions Community Counseling and Recovery Center

975A Kingsview Drive, Lebanon, OH 45036
Cindy Heitman
513-228-7800
cheitman@solutionsccrc.org

 

157
Southeast, Inc.

16 W. Long St.  Columbus, OH  43215
614-225-0980
Michelle Ritchey
ritcheym@southeastinc.com

217
Summit Behavioral Healthcare

1101 Summit Rd. Cincinnati, OH 45237
Faith Cargile
513-948-3600
Faith.Cargile@mh.ohio.gov

234
Tender Mercies, Inc.

27 W. 12th St. Cincinnati, OH 45202
Jonathan Adee
513-721-8666
jadee@tendermerciesinc.org

151
The Castle

133 North Main Street
Centerville, OH 45459
Coordinator:
William O. Schwochow
Phone 937-433-3931
Fax 937-434-7678
bill@FriendsAtTheCastle.com

110
The Main Place

112 S.Third St. Newark, OH 43055
Aakash Parikh
740-345-3697
aparikh@themainplace.org

215
The Phoenix Place

4 Cecelia Dr. Amelia, OH 45102
Angela Ostholthoff
513-752-6170
angelao@recoverycenterhc.org

225
The Recovery Center of Hamilton County

2340 Auburn Ave. Cincinnati, OH 45219
Chris Pedoto
513-948-3600
chrisp@recoverycenterhc.org

240
Thomas M Wernert Center

208 Woodruff Ave. Toledo, OH 43604
Katie Phillips
419-242-3000
kphillips@wernertcenter.org

239
The University of Toledo

2801 W. Bancroft St. Toledo, OH 43606
Wesley Bullock
wesley.bullock@utoledo.edu

158
The Nord Center

6140 S. Broadway Lorain, OH 44053
Judy Hyde
440-233-7232
jhyde@nordcenter.org

235
Zepf Center

6605 W. Central Ave. Toledo, OH 43617
Kristin Bruce
419-841-7701
kbruce@zepfcom.com

235
Wellness Management & Recovery CCOE

16 W. Long Street, Suite 340  Columbus, OH 43215
614-225-0980
info@wmrohio.org

 

229

Growth and Expansion

  •  26 diverse organization engaged in implementing WMR including urban and rural community mental health centers, consumer operated agencies, psychiatric inpatient hospitals, vocational rehabilitation, and the Veteran’s Administration
  • Over 35 Facilitator Workshops provided
  • 350 Persons Trained on the WMR Model
  • Of the 350, 220 are Persons in Recovery
  •  Over 125 individuals have completed the WMR Program more than once

Subscribe to our website!

Email Format

Contact Us

Wellness Management & Recovery CCOE
16 W. Long St., Suite 340
Columbus, OH 43215
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.">This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
614-225-0980